La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

CH3CH2OH

with 6 comments

img_0873-copy

img_0874-kopi

img_0875-kopi

Never Denim bleached skinny jeans, DIY shredded tank, Nolita biker jacket, Doc Martens, backpack from some leatherware boutique, Ray Ban Wayfarers, Lindex corset bra, Supernova studded cuff

My boyfriend’s best friend insisted I posed with an apple. WTF, did he want me to promote a healthy lifestyle or something? When have I ever been healthy?

Obviously I spit it out as soon as the picture was taken.

Before any smartass¬†insists on pointing it out to me, I do realise this outfit is Rumiesque (another adjective created in the blogosphere). Red combat boots, black leather backpack, bleached jeans and shredded tank. I don’t care, it looks good. Plus the backpack is super comfortable to carry all of my stuff in.

P.S 100 brownie points to the first person who knows the meaning of the title of this post.

P.P.S I’m not wearing something I usually never leave the house without in these pics. Guess what?

Written by Tonia

April 16, 2009 at 7:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. does it stand for ethanol?
    I really love that shredded tee, I made one the other day, but it went in the wrong wash so now the colour is all wrong.

    Izzi

    April 16, 2009 at 9:33 pm

  2. how did you do the shredded t??

    xx
    the crumpet girls
    http://crumpetsandt.blogspot.com

    Bianca and Isabella

    April 16, 2009 at 11:21 pm

  3. wow i love everything about this outfit but the jeans are especially awesome

    emma

    April 17, 2009 at 1:07 am

  4. nice blog!

    grace

    April 17, 2009 at 5:08 pm

  5. Wonderful outfit… You’re really inspirational!

    Lobelia

    April 19, 2009 at 3:52 pm

  6. It’s some sort of chemical equation, no?

    Love those jeans! especially with the doc martens:)

    Vanessa

    May 17, 2009 at 1:46 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

