La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Who thought I’d miss winter?

with 2 comments

img_0897

img_0895

Skirt: Gina Tricot, Tank: Bik Bok, Biker jacket: New Yorker, Shoes: Guess, Bag: Iris Horbach, Stockings: Lindex

Great. During the winter, I complain about having to wear warm, yet ugly clothes, and choose to freeze to death on my way to school. When the time finally comes to wear those denim cut offs and strappy heels I’ve been craving for about half a year, I end up sweating in boots and leather jackets. Go figure. Guess the rock’n’roll winter fashion is too hard for me to let go.

Oh, yeah, and sorry for being a horrible blogger. I moved to a new flat and still have no internet there. Stealing my boyfriend’s net now. Now I just have to decide whether I want to be antisocial and stay in his room reading blogs, or go down and annoy his roommates. Cheers!

Written by Tonia

April 21, 2009 at 4:50 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Å så fint antrekk, du e så stilig alltid!! og eg bare eeelsker håret ditt. eg har det skjørtet der i samme stil i kjole :)

    Regine

    April 21, 2009 at 9:41 pm

  2. you’re adorable. i luuurve lurve your hair. and i love the biker jacket against the flowers in the background. ah-mazing.

    xoxo
    mad love
    whitneyhollington

    whitneyhollington

    April 23, 2009 at 12:46 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

