La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Oh my friend you haven’t changed

with 14 comments

OMG, I haven’t blogged in like decades due to lack of internet. So sorry! Here are some random outfit pics.

img_0922

Dress and headband: H&M, Shoes: Topshop, Earrings (which I broke that night, btw): Gina Tricot

img_0930

img_0935

Sequinned skinny jeans: Topshop, Tank: AA, Jacket: New Yorker, Shoes: Din Sko, Random arab scarf

Oh yeah, did I mention I broke up with my boyfriend for another frat boy? That’s just wrong. What’s even more wrong is that my biggest concern right now is on who is going to take my outfit pics from now on.

(Chill out, me and my now ex have agreed upon this, and we’re still good friends. His roommate has gone totally emo though.)

I have no idea why I’m telling you all this.

Written by Tonia

May 1, 2009 at 8:09 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome back! Love the zipped up dress on you! And those sequined pants are awesome!

    AsianCajuns (Lauren)

    May 1, 2009 at 8:48 pm

  2. A little photoshop goes a long way. You look allright, though.

    Katya

    May 2, 2009 at 8:22 am

  3. Lauren: Thanks, I love both items
    Katya: I do not photoshop my pictures, not because I don’t want to but simply cause I have no idea how to use anything more complex than Paint. I just look retarded naturally.

    Tonia

    May 2, 2009 at 9:36 pm

  4. I like your two lokks very much : your sequin pants are awsome

    cfraisrudy

    May 2, 2009 at 11:06 pm

  5. omg so fabulous!!

    ...love Maegan

    May 3, 2009 at 8:24 pm

  6. du e bare så nydelig fin, og eg elsker stilen din!!
    kjempefin den kjolen med glidelås på,
    og dritkule paljettbukser. du kler jo alt!

    Regine

    May 3, 2009 at 11:23 pm

  7. im loving these looks. you look so damn pretty in the first photo. i have that dress too. its the best!

    lol at your comment about whos going to take your photos from now on. self timer, girl. self timer.

    yuka

    May 4, 2009 at 5:22 pm

  8. utrolig kult! buksene er fab.

    Elise Bahía

    May 4, 2009 at 8:07 pm

  9. That zip dress is sexual!

    MM x

    marlboromartini

    May 12, 2009 at 11:49 am

  10. I would kill to be able to wear that kind of dress!!!!!!!

    Shaminista

    May 13, 2009 at 1:10 pm

  11. How long ago did you get that black zipped H&M dress?! I’ve been looking for one just like it…

    Lyndsay

    May 19, 2009 at 2:30 am

  12. that zipper dress and those sequin pants are sooo kick ass. i love it.

    kaitlyn

    May 20, 2009 at 5:50 am

  13. wow i LOVE both of these outfits! that zip dress is hot!

    emma

    May 20, 2009 at 4:39 pm

  14. Those sequin pants are UNREAL!!!!!!! Rockstar for sure@!

    charmaine

    May 26, 2009 at 4:00 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

