La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

How odd..

with 2 comments

cimg2174cimg2171cimg2176

Cardigan: Odd Molly Booties: Bjorn Borg Biker jacket: New Yorker Earrings: Bijou Brigitte Scarf: Indiska Bag: My moms old Nailpolish: Chanel Blue Satin

I decided to “celebrate” the first day of winter by cuddling into my awesome oversized Odd Molly cardigan. I swear, it can double as a blanket. I also love the way the bold pattern adds some life to an otherwise monochrome outfit – without being too loud or tacky. Add a large, fluffy scarf (can double as a hoodie) for extra warmth, and you’re good to go.

By the way, I love the trees around the natural sciences campus of the uni. They are so relaxing against the ugly concrete buildings. And doesn’t my boyfriend make a good photographer?

Written by Tonia

December 1, 2008 at 8:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LOVE the odd molly cardigan!

    Ida

    December 2, 2008 at 12:09 am

  2. Hihi, I love it myself. It was definetely worth the money!

    Tonia

    December 2, 2008 at 9:39 pm


Leave a Reply

