La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Sometimes it’s best to keep it simple

with one comment

cimg2185cimg2188

Skinnies (ripped them myself), tee, scarf, necklace and bag: H&M Blazer: Old school uniform Shoes: Din Sko, Bracelet: My boyfriends Earrings: Bijou Brigitte

I feel that since my ripped skinnies can be somewhat over the top sometimes, it’s best to combine them with simple items like blazers and white tees. But what girl doesn’t love some gold? A while ago, I was inspired by lovely Elenita to sew some gold buttons on my old school uniform blazer. It has instantly become worn much more often than it was before.

I was seriously considering cutting out my face in the second pic, but whatever. Anyone would look high if they had as little sleep as I did.

Written by Tonia

December 4, 2008 at 2:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice jeans;)

    Renate

    December 9, 2008 at 1:45 am


Leave a Reply

