La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Colourless

with one comment

cimg2222cimg2221

Coat: Valentino Dress, scarf and bag: H&M Slip: Gina Tricot Beanie: Lindex Boots: Lille Vinkel Sko Earrings: Bijou Brigitte Tights: Indiska

Yes, I am indeed wearing plaid and lace together. Damn, what a trendwhore.

I am quite fond of my slouchy flat boots to wear on those days where my feet feel ruined to death by wearing four inchers. I am certain they’re just as comfy as Uggs, without looking as hideous. However, I have come to be tired of such plain black leather boots, especially since everyone and their mom seems to have a pair. A little DIY project seems like a fun idea right now – maybe I should embellish them with some metal studs à la these babies?

I have been trying (without any luck) to organize my closet, but after a quick look into it, I discovered that colour coding it would be useless, as, with an exception of a couple of jewel toned dresses and my Odd Molly cardi, it consists entirely of black, greys and darker shades of blue. However, I don’t feel particularly depressive about my colour choices – I prefer to keep my clothes colourless, adding colour with my accessories (I have the hugest collection of bright coloured tights, like, ever). Oh, and all of my shoes are black, with an exception of my purple docs and a pair of red vintage pumps – what’s up with that?

Written by Tonia

December 8, 2008 at 4:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. aaa! this is so fucking awesome!

    you’ve got a good sense of style, you know. really.

    greetings from Poland;)

    rep

    March 27, 2009 at 2:47 am


Leave a Reply

