La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Stockholm’s calling..

with 4 comments

Stockholm Streetstyle is possibly one of my biggest sources of inspiration – is it wrong that I find the Swedes a lot more exiting than the Londoners or the Parisians? I’m absolutely in love with the guy rocking the latex leggings. What a darling. He pulls off that outfit better than any female ever would. 

P.S Must.  Rip. A. Pair. Of. My. Leggings!

P.P.S Guys.. Please stop trying to prove your manliness by looking like you’ve got ass cheeks in the front, and get yourself a rough-looking leather murse.

86870_45087570_45087688_45086867_45086804_450

Which city’s streetstyle do you like the most?

Written by Tonia

December 10, 2008 at 8:04 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I know a lot of bloggers went crazy over this collection but I’m not that into it. =/

    Farren

    December 10, 2008 at 10:54 pm

  2. oh my god. I’m in love with bowtie boy..

    xx- LJ from SOS!

    SOS!

    December 11, 2008 at 12:03 am

  3. Farren: I think you commented on the wrong article, hihi. My blog layout is very confusing when it comes to comments, I have them on top of the post instead of the bottom. But yeah, tastes differ and that’s a good thing.
    SOS!: OMG, I know! I also love the vintage (?) velvet jacket. So classy..

    Tonia

    December 11, 2008 at 11:23 am

  4. you need to seee this if you love balmain
    http://www.balmainbazaar.blogspot.com

    Vvv

    December 11, 2008 at 5:08 pm


Leave a Reply

