La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

The Bag

leave a comment »

cimg00651cimg0060cimg2232

A couple of you commented on my bag, so I decided to post some better pictures of it. What seems like a kitchy knock-off of the Birkin bag is designed by Iris Horbach of München. I like her catchy accessories, and while they’re no where near real designer bags when it comes to price (I’ve got mine for about four hundred Euros),  they are very decent quality.

What I love about this bag is the fierce design (mmm, imitation reptile patent leather with cute hardware), the functionality (it goes with absolutely every combination I can think of from my closet) and the size (big enough for library trips or sleepovers at the boyfriend’s). So if someone is looking into spending some extra money on a bag, however can’t quite afford the most exclusive labels, I would definetely recommend one of these.

Written by Tonia

December 12, 2008 at 6:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

