La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

After dark

with 5 comments

cimg2276cimg2274

Skirt, tank, bag, scarf, beret: H&M Bracelet: Bijou Brigitte Blazer: Old school uniform with a tad of DIY Shoes: Din Sko

What I hate about December is that it gets dark ridiculously early – so that sometimes I have no time to take outfit pics before it’s dark again. Today was one of these days where I had super long lab practice, so you have to forgive the horrid dark pics. Although hey, they do look kind of awesome at the same time.

I get a lot of nasty looks whenever I wear my  faux leather bondage skirt, which haven’t really stopped me from wearing it though. I tried to tone the skankiness down anyhow, by skipping the four inchers, and layering it with an oversized blazer. And opaque tights. Just make sure to buy the skirt in the right size, or you’ll end up looking like Bridget Jones.

Written by Tonia

December 17, 2008 at 6:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. loveeeeeeeeeeee the blazer and the bag, its a gorgeous colour!!
    xx

    Demi

    December 17, 2008 at 8:16 pm

  2. great skirt, i love it! did you buy it a long time ago?

    freya

    December 17, 2008 at 11:49 pm

  3. Demi: Thanks! I just saw it and knew that I needed it. It’s the most effective way to add some colour to the outfit. Ever.
    freya: Mmm, in September, I think. If you live in an “unfashionable” area, it will probably be 70% off in your local H&M =P

    Tonia

    December 18, 2008 at 2:01 pm

  4. Oh I love!

    Amie

    December 18, 2008 at 9:36 pm

  5. […] Vote After dark […]


Leave a Reply

