La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

As if..

with 4 comments

This is what I wish I would find underneath the christmas tree. Ah, if only my friends were a little richer.

  • Free People studded boots. Note to self: Run to the nearest vintage store as soon as you are in Oslo before heading to the nearest Do-It-Yourself store to get some studs.
  • Valentino coctail dress. It’s down to three hundred something euros at the local boutique. To buy or not to buy?
  • Some awesome sequinned leggings.
  • A pair of killer heels from Nicholas Kirkwoods A/W collection.
  • Unisex tees from American Apparel.
  • Boyfriend blazer from Topshop.
  • Falke overknees.
  • M.A.C make-up.
  • A year’s subscription to Nylon
  • Alexander Wang bondage skirt.
  • A Hello Kitty plush toy (Yes, I am indeed almost nineteen years old.)
  • A Chanel 2.55.

So, does anyone want to sponsor a poor fashionista with awesome chemistry skills and a taste for luxury?

Written by Tonia

December 19, 2008 at 6:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, I love the Chanel 2.55

    – I need it so bad.

    Emma Adeline

    December 19, 2008 at 6:40 pm

  2. I know.. I’m just too much of a whimp to bet on one on ebay, since I’m terrified I’ll pay like a thousand dollars for a fake =(

    Tonia

    December 19, 2008 at 6:50 pm

  3. Love this collage!
    Thanks for visiting Couture Carrie and for your constructive criticism – blogger really stinks as it rearranges the images sometimes; I have had a friend offer to help me with captioning but I just haven’t invested the time in learning how yet.
    I really appreciate your artistic eye, as your blog is lovely and well put-together! I hope you will keep visiting despite the occasional inadvertent jumbling of pictures!

    xoxox,
    CC

    Couture Carrie

    December 19, 2008 at 9:07 pm

  4. How funny, I love IKEA too.😉
    Some of my best accessory tables are from there (bedside, etc). their store is so funky and fun!

    My lamp is actually Antique. I seriously recommend checking out your local Antique shops, I love them also for funky doorknobs and light switches, simple touches like these can really make a difference and a unique look!🙂

    You’re adorable.
    Thanks for the comments, always, my dear- as I look forward to reading them each time!!

    xx

    Fashion CHALET

    December 20, 2008 at 4:15 pm


Leave a Reply

