La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

What I wore last summer

with 5 comments

n645995096_1748494_9426n645995096_1748496_1445n645995096_1748495_442

Topshop trench, H&M tee and skirt. My tights were cobalt blue, by the way, but obviously you can’t see it on black and white pictures.

Hello, long hair, hello, way too big breasts squeezed into a Minni Mouse tee (I’m contemplating on getting a minimizing bra, as it would make all of my tops look ten times better – any tips on anything that doesn’t look like something my granma would wear?), hello, overly photoshopped colours.

How I wish I could go out like this now, without risking pneumonia.

Written by Tonia

December 27, 2008 at 9:27 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, thank you!🙂 Your comment is so super sweet. And you can tell me 101 times, if you like.😉 Your blog and style are so great!! xx

    Fashion CHALET

    December 27, 2008 at 10:09 pm

  2. Det skjørtet har jeg også and i love it =)

    Renate

    December 30, 2008 at 10:51 pm

  3. You look amazing in this outfit! Cool skirt- I posted one like this a while back on CHH.

    P.S I’m not sure about the leggings either- got way too carried away I think!

    Kisses,

    PP x

    Platform Princess`

    January 2, 2009 at 3:15 am

  4. these are gorgeous! x

    krystal

    January 2, 2009 at 5:40 am

  5. Thanks girls. You can guess I feel flattered getting such comments from bloggers with much more experience than me. You’re so sweet =)

    Tonia

    January 2, 2009 at 5:43 pm


Leave a Reply

