La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Zip it up

with 3 comments

cimg2301cimg2303

Jeans and tank: Bik Bok Cardi and beanie: H&M Ring: Bijou Brigitte

Basic and boring, but I like to think the zipper print on the tank makes the whole thing a little more quirkier. In a way, it is even more fun to stand out from the crowd when you’re not wearing anything outrageous. Oh and I wore the my Din Sko ankle booties (heels make everything look just so much more stylish) and an H&M bag with it.

It has been ridiculously cold in Germany for the past couple of days, in fact, it was so cold that I was forced to wear an ugly down jacket I only use for skiing when going to class today. Ironically, it wasn’t that warm anyways, so I ended up lookin horrible for nothing. This just won’t do, so I have been searching the web for cosy vintage fur coats right now. I really like this site, there is quite a lot to choose from.

coyote

I think this jacket would look awesome if worn with a belt, and would go with skinnies or over a dress. I’m just clueless on how to treat vintage fur to avoid being attacked by all kinds of animals that might live inside it.

Written by Tonia

January 6, 2009 at 6:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thanks for your comment love! yes hot weather australia is on fire! ha
    re – fashion trends…i think we tend to use a bit of both..those more fashion forward generally get straight into the new stuff…but the majority tend to rock out what we have seen over the season once it’s been…but there is just a mix of it all going around really…

    i love this coat!! you should get it! will keep you warm! xxx LM

    LoveMore

    January 7, 2009 at 12:28 am

  2. Haha, Australia sounds so fun, I now understand why so many of my friends wanted to go to uni over there. Unfortunately, it would be impossible for me, as I want to study medicine, and the degree would not count in Europe =(

    Tonia

    January 7, 2009 at 10:54 am

  3. Oh, and as for the coat, I’m considering getting it, but I’m thinking that the weather will be milder when I get it, and I wouldn’t be able to use it – especially if it rains

    Tonia

    January 7, 2009 at 10:55 am


Leave a Reply

