La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

All that glitters is in fact gold

with 6 comments

cimg2366cimg2367cimg2370cimg2369cimg2365

Kate Moss  by Topshop brocade skinnies, H&M boyfriend blazer, H&M scarf, Bik Bok tank, Din Sko shoes, Gina Tricot earrings, and my usual Iris Horbach bag.

Gahh, I’m in love with these skinnies: hence the cam-whoring.

I really need a better cam to show off the pattern on these skinnies – it’s so pretty, I couldn’t stop staring on my thighs all day. Also loving the zip detail on them, it kind of toughens the old ladyish’ brocade up. I still can’t get over the fact that I missed out on those gold sequin skinnies, but these seem like a nice substitute for now. Also, I am really glad these were sold out in black, which I would have gotten otherwise (black and grey are pretty much default colours to me. If an item is awailable in those colours, that’s what I’m getting). Gold is a lot more outrageous and fun.

I’m itching to wear my hot pink hotpants now, but unfortunately I am out of my black opaque tights. What’s a girl to do?

Written by Tonia

January 19, 2009 at 5:13 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. heheh, ja dei fleste har vel dårleg tid på morningen bortsett fra meg.. eg kjeder meg før eg skal gå😀

    må bare sei igjen at eg elsker stilen din. utrulig flott veske, og fin ørepynt.

    Regine

    January 19, 2009 at 7:49 pm

  2. I love the title of this post and those pants XX

    thanks for the comment, luv! =]

    Fashion CHALET

    January 19, 2009 at 9:24 pm

  3. nice outfit!

    emilie m

    January 19, 2009 at 10:52 pm

  4. oh wow! they are super shiny! i love them..and love how you paired them with a white top and the blazer..great touch. xxx LM

    LoveMore

    January 19, 2009 at 11:58 pm

  5. Well hello I´m in love. Det er PERFECTION!!!!

    Amie

    January 20, 2009 at 10:29 pm

  6. Regine: Takk takk, veska er en Birkin knock off, som man kanskje ser, og øredobbene kjøpte jeg i sommer
    Fashion Chalet: Hihi, thank you love! You’re so awesome for commenting everyone back even when you have over a hundred comments on each post.
    emilie m: Thanks
    LoveMore: Blazers are my addiction right now! And those pants are shinier than on the pic.
    Amie: SÅÅ søt du er. Tusen takk!

    Tonia

    January 22, 2009 at 7:42 pm


Leave a Reply

