La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Rose printed glasses..

with 2 comments

collage1

Topshop.com

Really craving those oversized floral prints on everything from blazers to dresses to tights. Some of the items can be easily thrifted, while the tights are going to be ordered from Topshop sometime soon. Oh, and I am totally craving those Union Jack drop crotch shorts, even though I’m not that much of a U.K fan girl (no offence to any Brits reading my blog, I’m just more of a France girl). How wicked are those?

glory_days_top_left

Written by Tonia

January 21, 2009 at 12:51 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love her shoes in the last photo!

    Jennifer Roos

    January 22, 2009 at 3:32 am

  2. Hmm, I looked at them on the site, but did not love them, you know? Blame my overall mistrust to clogs.

    Tonia

    January 22, 2009 at 7:34 pm


Leave a Reply

