La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Explanation

with 3 comments

As you have probably noticed, I have been a horrid blogger this week. The truth is that I got a nasty throat infection, that got so bad I had to go to the hospital and get some legal drugs. Antibiotica is definetely the greatest invention of our time.

Unfortunately, my illness has happened in the middle of the exam period, and I missed about three days worth of studying, which I have to make up for now. Therefore, I will take a short blogging break, and resume posting once I’m done with my exams. I will also answer all of your lovely comments and tags then.

PS. Nothing cheers a girl up like some Chanel haute couture

FRANCE  FASHIONAPTOPIX FRANCE  FASHIONFRANCE  FASHION

Written by Tonia

February 7, 2009 at 6:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. God bedring! Jeg elsket kolleksjonen, helt nydelig♥ (host og hark og host fra meg som ikke er helt frisk heller)

    Amie

    February 9, 2009 at 7:53 pm

  2. Oh, feel better, honey! And good luck on your exams.

    LOVE the headpiece in the middle.

    Maria

    February 10, 2009 at 8:22 am

  3. hope you feel better! thanks for the chanel cheer!

    xs

    February 13, 2009 at 2:16 am


Leave a Reply

