La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Fireworks

with 4 comments

cimg24321cimg2433cimg2431

H&M blazer and tee, Topshop skirt, Indiska tights, Din Sko booties, Iris Horbach bag, vintage brooche

Braving the cold weather today to take a couple of photos – my boyfriend thought my Topshop bandage skirt was hideous, I think it’s awesome. Who doesn’t like some fireworks print on a bandage skirt? Another new find is this semi sheer baggy tee from H&M – I randomly found it while looking for some lounge clothes, since wearing high heels and skirts around the house gets annoying after a while. I like to be able to cuddle in a sofa watching a good movie without worrying about wrinkling a dress.

Written by Tonia

February 20, 2009 at 2:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Fireworks « La Belle et la It Girl […]

  2. I looove this skirt!
    Just come across your blog and I love it =].

    shesdressingup

    February 21, 2009 at 10:42 am

  3. Your outfits are SO cute! I love the hat you’re wearing here. I’ll definately be checking back soon! If you have a minute, please check out my fashion blog site, http://www.takemeouttotherunway.blogspot.com. I’d appreciate any feedback you can give me! Thanks again!

    Sydnie

    Sydnie

    February 21, 2009 at 4:24 pm

  4. Du har bare så bra stil. Eg blir alltid like imponert over antrekka dine. Kjempefint skjørt, stilig veske og skoa dine e bare så kule =))

    Regine

    February 22, 2009 at 10:32 am


Leave a Reply

