La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Now I just have to wait for the summer to come

with 3 comments

wnat

Everything from the Topshop website, including the awesome Docs

I don’t even want to think about how much I would spend if I were to order everything from my wishlist (and that just from one store!). Let’s put it like this: If I were to buy only five of these items, I would choose the floral print docs, the studded unitard, the bondage style leggings, the white mini and the nude high heels (crap, that’s two items). And then the lace tee, the floral leggings, the denim cut out minidress, the union jack clutch, the sweatpant material shorts à la Rumi.. OKAY, I can’t make up my mind!

Written by Tonia

February 28, 2009 at 6:42 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Utrolig kule sko❤
    likte den øverste toppen😉

    lisabet

    February 28, 2009 at 7:05 pm

  2. Very cute. i love the floral docs!

    Come see me at http://vintage-tea.blogspot.com/

    x

    Vintage Tea

    March 1, 2009 at 7:59 pm

  3. oh i know! i can’t make my mind up ever either! too hard! damn money! i love all the docs!

    thanks for your lovely lovely comments!!! hope all is well🙂

    love LM xxx

    LoveMore

    March 2, 2009 at 6:13 pm


Leave a Reply

