La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Contemplating..

with 9 comments

37604_in_l38763_in_l39124_in_l37606_in_l37609_in_l39127_in_l37608_in_l38857_in_l

Loubies, Marnis or Miu Mius? Or the navy pumps by Vivienne Westwood?

I am pretty torn between the navy Christian Louboutin platforms (although Loubs that aren’t stilettos seem almost blasphemic) and the navy and charcoal Marnis. Although there is a reasonable little voice in my head telling me to get the nude, classic Louboutins. Any other shoes I should check out?

By the way, keep in mind that the limit on my credit card is 500 Euros. Which is actually pretty good since I have no official income.

Written by Tonia

March 8, 2009 at 1:52 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great post! I especially love the third one down on the right. Thank you so much for your comment on my blog!

    Sydnie
    http://www.takemeouttotherunway.blogspot.com

    Sydnie

    March 8, 2009 at 7:10 pm

  2. Det siste skoparet i blått likte eg så godt!! super-lekre sko som eg skulle likt å være eiger til!

    Svar: Egentlig ein fin tradisjon det, men også litt smart av dei som styrer landet.. tjener på det istedet liksom, og tar fokuset vekk fra at dei bør kjempe fram saker for kvinner.. hehe.. Sånn som du beskriver det e i russland med gaver og sånn, sånn e det visst i kina også🙂 (kona til pappa e kinesisk)

    Håper du får ei god natt og ein fin mandag i mårra!

    Regine

    March 9, 2009 at 12:43 am

  3. THOSE MARNIS…. *DROOOOOLLLLL*
    ive never been a big fan of loubs. idk why. although the navy ones are pretty cute because of the chunky heal.

    (totally rooting for the marnis though!)

    yuka

    March 9, 2009 at 6:43 am

  4. GAHHHH tough decision!

    but i am all for bottom left or top right..hmm! let us know!!!

    thanks for your comments hottie!

    much love LM xxx

    LoveMore

    March 9, 2009 at 1:59 pm

  5. Thanks for your advise, ladies!🙂
    I think I will get both the Loubs and the Marni’s, different months, obviously, and instead cut down on the high street shopping🙂 I’m not sure which ones to get first, but I don’t see any of the pairs getting sold out before they go on sale, so I have time to think about it a bit, I guess!

    Tonia

    March 9, 2009 at 2:10 pm

  6. pretty shoes!

    Johanna

    March 9, 2009 at 2:34 pm

  7. No 2, the black ones. Killer!🙂

    Hek

    March 10, 2009 at 12:29 am

  8. I’d personally go for the strapped ones. Love that intense gray!

    Ida

    March 10, 2009 at 8:46 am

  9. I love them all! I think the 3rd are my faves tho

    vintage Tea

    March 10, 2009 at 11:19 am


Leave a Reply

