La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Barefoot

with 4 comments

img_0624img_0621img_0623

H&M cigarette trousers, Bik Bok zipper print tank, Vintage shawl, Chanel sunnies, the usual crap on my arms, Hultquist pendant +++ my usual Guess high heeled booties and the bag.

I was kind of way too exhausted to take proper outfit pics outside and stuff, or you know, just sit up straight for that matter, so here are some self-timer pics. It’s the outfit you want to see anyways, right?

Take a look at my hair. THIS is the reason one should leave haircuts to professionals. Thank god it.. grows.

Written by Tonia

March 11, 2009 at 5:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love your hair- it looks awesome in these pix! I love the round sunnies on you too!

    Asiancajuns (Lauren)

    March 12, 2009 at 1:28 am

  2. ååh
    du har så kul stil. eg syns håret ditt e dødsfint eg, kjempe stilig heile du!! elsker armbanda dine og solbrillene =) og poseringa ikkje minst!

    Regine

    March 13, 2009 at 7:22 pm

  3. I love the simplicity of your outfit and that stripe on your shirt. Your hair is adorable.

    I’ve just found your blog and I love it!

    Alex

    March 14, 2009 at 4:45 pm

  4. Thanks. I’m dependent on those sunnies😛

    Tonia

    March 19, 2009 at 12:07 pm


Leave a Reply

