La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Ask me intimate and shocking questions

with 8 comments

02mnv 00010mnv

00140mnv 14mnv

Gorgeous Natalia Vodianova. From style.com.

I know it is pretty usual for only 1% of the visitors to comment on a blog. I’m not complaining, since blogging is not only about getting comments, and like.. I’m not an attention whore, am I? (Actually, I am.) But comments are fun, nice and ugly ones alike. So I decided to make sure anyone visiting my blog can NOT avoid commenting, since the first thing the person sees when entering the blog is this big fat Q&A post.

Plus I actually think that I am an incredibly interesting person. Just kidding. No, not really.

Since this is a style and fashion blog, it would be best if most questions are concerning that topic, but I will not refuse to answer more personal questions as long as they’re not rediculous or are asking for my pin codes or something.

So keep it coming people! You’re awesome.

Written by Tonia

March 12, 2009 at 12:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dream holiday?

    Taste in guys?

    Favourite pair of shoes you own?

    Favourite holiday you have been on? (You can see what´s on my mind right now.. lol)

    Most annoying tv personality?

    Most overrated designer in your opinion?

    Amie

    March 12, 2009 at 3:22 pm

  2. I will be honest with you, I’ve had a crush on her since I saw her in this 1950’s inspired editorial for Italian Vogue a few years back. GREAT POST, lady.. !! =]

    xx

    Fashion CHALET

    March 12, 2009 at 7:53 pm

  3. I love here!
    Cool blog😀

    Mari

    March 13, 2009 at 4:07 pm

  4. Oooh I’d like to ask you…

    What ONE item of clothing that you own would you save if you had to get rid of everything else?

    shesdressingup

    March 13, 2009 at 9:18 pm

  5. i’ve just discovered your blog and i think it is amazing !!!!
    and i’m curious to knomw the answer of shesdressingup question !!!
    here’s mine:
    who’s your favorite designer?

    la fée

    March 14, 2009 at 5:40 pm

  6. Do you love fashion and photography ? Then this is for you.

    http://figuredestyle.blogspot.com/

    2 young french bloggers. A new blog on the way.

    lina

    March 14, 2009 at 6:27 pm

  7. oooooooooo questions you say?

    rightio!

    fav designer?
    what do you do for a living?
    dream job?

    looking forward to the answers! and i think you are interesting already! you always leave thoughtful comments on my blog and i like to think i do for ppl too, why bother writing two or three word comments…sort of meaningless i think!

    okay enough of me blabbbing about nonsense!

    happy weekend!

    xxx love LM

    LoveMore

    March 15, 2009 at 7:01 am

  8. love the blog.
    Natalia never ages or is it just me, this girl is forever young.

    Liz

    March 18, 2009 at 9:56 am


Leave a Reply

