La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

OMIIGAWD

with 5 comments

dr-martens-patent-lamper-bluedr-martens-patent-lamper-pink

dr-martens-patent-lamper-greydr-martens-patent-lamper-mulberry

I’m absolutely in love with the new Doc Marten pastel boots, especially the pale pink ones. I need those so badly, and I regret not getting a grey pair a couple of weeks ago, when I had the chance to charge them on daddy. Ah, I would feel like the perfectly spoiled rebel princess when wearing those! Oh, and I need the floral ones as well, they match a skirt I own. 90’s at their best.

Available from Topshop, Urban Outfitters or your local punk store.

Written by Tonia

March 17, 2009 at 11:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. these are awesome indeed! i want the classic black though before i dive in and get me some plastels..

    thanks for sharing! and thanks for your comments and questions..

    much love LM xxx

    LoveMore

    March 18, 2009 at 4:27 am

  2. also would you like to exchange links? xx LM

    LoveMore

    March 18, 2009 at 4:27 am

  3. Those docs are gorgeous ! They will fit you well.
    To follow…

    cfraisrudy

    March 18, 2009 at 10:13 am

  4. I’m in love with DMs, I visited the DM store in Covent Garden earlier this month and fell in love with the pastel, metallic and floral designs, but for wearability, I’m still sticking with patent black

    x

    Laroux

    March 19, 2009 at 11:37 am

  5. LoveMore: I already have the classic black, purple and patent red. Time for some pastels.
    cfraisrudy: Thanks, I asked my boyfriend to order some for me, hehe
    Laroux: I think the pastels will me great for the summer, combined with pale denim or white dresses🙂

    Tonia

    March 19, 2009 at 12:00 pm


Leave a Reply

