La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Talking of ankle cuffs and stripper heels

with 6 comments

ankle20cuff-110ankle20cuff-109

ankle20cuff-216ankle20cuff-212

anklecuff-200blkleankle20cuff-225

Pleaser USA

Right after experimenting with ankle cuffs yesterday, I was browsing the Pleaser website for mindblowingly tall stripper boots, and found these dahlings. Pretty perfect if you ask me. I especially love the ones with the straps!

delight-1020-wdelight-1036-ble

indulge-1026-bkiss-1020-b

Remember Karla’s stripper boots? Awesome, right?

I love the pair with the buckles the most.

Written by Tonia

March 25, 2009 at 11:57 am

Posted in Cravings

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. very intersting!!! i had not noticed these until now..i am not a number 1 fan yet..but i am sure i will be soon! always takes me a wee little momment to fall inlove with new things..ha

    thanks for your comments hon! espec about my big decisions! yikes. you moved country! wow what for? how exciting though. no i need to decide NOW though..cos i need to let the ppl know who i will be renting with and i need to confirm my job there…so it’s like NOW NOW NOW i must decide. before friday hits..arggghh. then i need to organise removalists etc..BOO more money gone. and STRESS ATTACKS! haha

    hope all is well!šŸ™‚ and thanks for sharing this post..i will keep an eye out for these now!

    xxx bel

    LoveMore

    March 25, 2009 at 2:34 pm

  2. I don’t even think I’ve seen anyone wear ankle cuffs (other than on shoes which are designed with them), hah, I might start a trend. And “classy” stripper heels are awesome. Just as tall as runway shoes, but way cheaper.

    Tonia

    March 26, 2009 at 4:34 pm

  3. I’ve actually thinked of ordering those stripper boots that Karla bought, but I don’t know. It might turn out pretty expensive, with customs and shipping and all…

    I’m from Finland, but my mother language is Swedish. I’m a Fenno-swede:) Helsinki is such an amazing city!

    Lobelia

    March 26, 2009 at 9:38 pm

  4. OOO, love it all!

    Mari

    March 27, 2009 at 3:20 pm

  5. Mari: Ja, man kan finne mye lekkert og brukbart i strippe-butikker om man bare leter litt.

    Tonia

    March 27, 2009 at 6:18 pm

  6. ah i wish i could walk in shoes like this!

    emma

    March 28, 2009 at 8:14 pm


Leave a Reply

