La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

The same old thing

with 19 comments

img_0819

img_0802

H&M Blazer, Topshop skirt, AA tank, Gina Tricot leotard, Guess shoes, Bianco clutch, Supernova&Bijou Brigitte bracelets, Pilgrim watch

If any of my Norwegian readers saw an idiot trip over her shoes and fall today, it was me. To my defence, my heel got stuck in the pavement.

Was searching in vain for the perfect cream blazer today. Is the Zara one sold out, or is it actually supposed to be WHITE? Ugh! Oh, and why is it that there are absolutely no jumpsuits in a cream, beige or peach colour? I only find black ones. Shopping is frustrating.

I really don’t understand why I don’t use this skirt that often, it’s so crazy, so perfect, so .. me! And despite being so bright, it goes with everything. A win-win situation.

Written by Tonia

April 3, 2009 at 8:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

19 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am so so so in love with your hair! And if it makes you feel any better, I trip ALL of the time :]

    Casey

    April 4, 2009 at 7:56 am

  2. That skirt, exact;y my kind of item. Beautiful on you. I have that double U neck, long sleeved dress from AA- in black. NEED to wear it soon for the blog! Thanks for the reminder.. :]

    xx

    Fashion CHALET

    April 4, 2009 at 4:18 pm

  3. You look amazing! Your style is great and your bag is so gorgeous!❤

    Fashionology

    April 4, 2009 at 7:37 pm

  4. my godd this outfit is awesome. love your shoes, bag, skirt andd blazer. you look totally chic.

    Victoria C

    April 4, 2009 at 10:54 pm

  5. Your hair is so great. That length is perfect for you!
    And, this outfit is very nice too🙂

    Maria

    April 5, 2009 at 4:01 pm

  6. i really like the combo of your hair/bangs with the make up you have on. also, the vendetta nail polish from a few posts ago is so good! – chanel nail polish is such good quality

    http://xazddesign.blogspot.com

    xAZD

    April 5, 2009 at 9:33 pm

  7. Love your outfit, especially your skirt!

    Lobelia

    April 5, 2009 at 9:53 pm

  8. i am in love with everything about this. you are beauty full.

    Bianca and Isabella

    April 6, 2009 at 3:09 am

  9. I really love your shoes : gorgeous style !

    cfraisrudy

    April 6, 2009 at 9:48 am

  10. Thank you guys!
    xAZD: I know, I love Chanel nailpolishes myself, always get the special edition ones.
    Maria: Thanks, I’ll probably let it grow into a mid-neck bob though – more versatile
    Casey: I usually don’t trip, but I was extremely unlucky that one time, haha

    Tonia

    April 6, 2009 at 3:54 pm

  11. thanks for all your comments dear!!! love your outfit – the skirt is great! hope to see more of it.

    and cream blazer hunt? thrift store? that’s where i found mine! hope you get your hands on one soooooon!!!!

    much love bel xx

    LoveMore

    April 6, 2009 at 7:06 pm

  12. Åh som eg digger stilen din. Hotte sko, stilig clutch og veldig fint antrekk. og eg digger håret ditt altså!!

    Regine

    April 6, 2009 at 10:31 pm

  13. Love More: I have done some thrifting, but haven’t found just the perfect blazer yet. The one from Zara is nice, but overpriced.
    Regine: Takk, takk! Det var den clutchen jeg fortalte deg om når du skulle på vixen-festen😉

    Tonia

    April 7, 2009 at 10:52 am

  14. i’ve been looking for a cream/beige blazer for spring too!… to no luck :(! supposedly there’s an amazing one at h&m but i haven’t seen it yet.

    Charmaine

    April 7, 2009 at 2:28 pm

  15. Love all the outfit. Nice shoes and skirt!!

    shaminista

    April 7, 2009 at 6:05 pm

  16. Charmaine: I’ve heard the H&M one sold out within seconds, literaly. I’m going to look for it tomorrow though.. I am leaving Oslo on Friday and obviously won’t be able to visit a decent H&M in AGES afterwards..

    Tonia

    April 7, 2009 at 10:30 pm

  17. You always look adorable, and I love your studded clutch.

    As for beige/cream jumpsuits, H&M has one. Good luck finding one you like!

    xxxx

    Ida

    April 9, 2009 at 4:41 pm

  18. I really like the skirt! And your hair is to die for.

    Hannah

    April 12, 2009 at 2:47 pm

  19. Love it!!

    Mari

    April 12, 2009 at 7:41 pm


Leave a Reply

