La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Crazy hat woman

with 4 comments

final0324_01

Chapeau Claudette via Pixie Market

Adorable, right?

Just updating to say that I’ve got a flu, which kind of messed up my plans. I was supposed to travel back to Göttingen today, but since I’m pretty sick, I had to rebook my plane tickets for next Wednesday, so I miss two days of class, which I would rather have avoided.

The only positive thing about this is that anything I eat comes straight up again, so my clothes will like.. fit better, right? The human body is a weird thing, when we need food, we can’t get it down, and when we’re about to die from obesity, we can’t stop chomping down junk food. Go figure.

Written by Tonia

April 10, 2009 at 11:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Så fin hatt!!!🙂

    Uff,
    så kjedelig at du e sjuk då, stakkars. typisk at ein blir dårleg i ferier. God bedring!!!🙂

    Regine

    April 10, 2009 at 4:31 pm

  2. lovely hat
    xx

    the crumpet girls
    http://crumpetsandt.blogspot.com

    isabella and bianca

    April 10, 2009 at 5:02 pm

  3. no i dont think hers is the aa one. i have the aa and and it is pretty skimpy. lol

    i like your observation about the human body. so very true. i hope you get well soon!!

    yuka

    April 11, 2009 at 12:27 am

  4. cute pic!

    and AH you don’t sound well at all! being sick is the worst! have lots of toast – always helps me when i am hungover and feel the need to BLEGH! gross. haha

    hope you feel better though and thanks for your comments dear one🙂

    xxx love bel

    LoveMore

    April 12, 2009 at 4:11 pm


Leave a Reply

