La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Archive for April 12th, 2009

Seven deadly sins

with 5 comments

Songs I’ve been listening to all the time lately

Because top sevens are so much cooler than top fives or top tens

1.

Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit

With the latest 90’s revival, this song is soo essential it’s not even funny

2.

Filthy Dukes – This Rythm

I only want to know one thing Рwhat is she on?

3.

Glasvegas – It’s My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry

Nothing like a bit of a Scottish accent! Plus this song was on Skins.

4.

Grammatics – D.I.L.E.M.M.A

I’m in love with the video. I wanna live in a castle like that one, seriously

5.

The Horrors – Sea Within A Sea

His voice is crazyamazinglikeoutofthisworld. I can’t stop listening to this song.

6.


Pete Doherty – Last of the English Roses

I need a wide brimmed fedora now! He looks a lot healthier now, and that’s something people usually say about female celebrities who got fat.

7.

Lykke Li – Tonight

I love this version a lot more than the album one.

Written by Tonia

April 12, 2009 at 6:03 pm

Posted in Uncategorized