La Belle et la It Girl

Who needs friends when you can have shoes?

Archive for April 16th, 2009

CH3CH2OH

with 6 comments

img_0873-copy

img_0874-kopi

img_0875-kopi

Never Denim bleached skinny jeans, DIY shredded tank, Nolita biker jacket, Doc Martens, backpack from some leatherware boutique, Ray Ban Wayfarers, Lindex corset bra, Supernova studded cuff

My boyfriend’s best friend insisted I posed with an apple. WTF, did he want me to promote a healthy lifestyle or something? When have I ever been healthy?

Obviously I spit it out as soon as the picture was taken.

Before any smartass¬†insists on pointing it out to me, I do realise this outfit is Rumiesque (another adjective created in the blogosphere). Red combat boots, black leather backpack, bleached jeans and shredded tank. I don’t care, it looks good. Plus the backpack is super comfortable to carry all of my stuff in.

P.S 100 brownie points to the first person who knows the meaning of the title of this post.

P.P.S I’m not wearing something I usually never leave the house without in these pics. Guess what?

Written by Tonia

April 16, 2009 at 7:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized